Emergency Response Solutions International

For Assistance

For general inquiries, call the Emergency Response Solutions International main office number at (734) 392-5123.

For a quote to deliver a program or for scheduling issues, contact Sean Neary (neary@ersintl.org).

Mailing Address

Emergency Response Solutions International
45700 Port Street
Plymouth, MI 48170

Staff List

Name Title Work Phone Email
Berry, Paul Programs Director 248-767-4270 berry@ersintl.org
Bessert, Scott Logistics Manager 810-599-5525 bessert@ersintl.org
Geller, Cheryl Financial Operations Director 989-620-0497 geller@ersintl.org
Griffin, Janet Special Projects Manager 734-392-5124 griffin@ersintl.org
Neary, Sean Operations Director 734-968-4306 neary@ersintl.org
Schimeck, John Construction Safety Manager 313-610-5388 schimeck@ersintl.org
Thompson, Pat IT Coordinator 517-285-0520 pat@ersintl.org
Tobey, Scott President, ERSI 517-899-4626 tobey@ersintl.org
Yanz, Victoria Office Manager 734-392-5126 yanz@ersintl.org

For More Information

Facebook"